نبذة عن المول

معلومات عن مول وذنان

. أنطلاقا من فكرة تأسيس مول يتمتع بالأستقلالية والأريحية و الرحابة في التصميم ، و توزيع الأنشطة بما يتناسب و طبيعة المكان و تحقيق معادلة التسوق والترفيه العائلي المميزين ، تم أنشاء وذنان مول كأول مول عائلي في قطر. في غضون أعوام قليلة أصبح المول من الوجهات المهمة للعائلة القطرية والمقيمة ، حيث يتمتع بتجربة تسوق فريدة و جديدة من نوعها في قطر تتميز بالخصوصية في كل أرجاء المول

. تم تجهيز هذا الصرح وفقا لأحدث المواصفات الهندسية والفنية الحديثة مع الحفاظ على الطابع التراثي والحضري لدولة قطر و قد أستغرق بناؤه 3 سنوات كما تبلغ المساحة الإجمالية للمول ما يقارب ال 25 ألف متر مربع و يتكون من ثلاثة طوابق ، إضافة إلى 6 مداخل منها 3 رئيسية و 3 للخدمات و 6 مصاعد عادية و 2 مصاعد با نورامية و عدد 6 سلالم كهربائية و يستخدم نظام سكاي لايت و هو نظام الإضاءة الطبيعية للأسقف كما أنه يتميز بالممرات الواسعة والفسيحة

. يتكون وذنان مول من 3 طوابق تحتوي تقريبا على 89 محل تشمل عدد من المجالات والأنشطة المختارة بعناية فائقة تتناسب مع جميع الأذواق والفئات مثل السوبر ماركت والبضائع المتنوعة و البنك والعطور والساعات والهدايا والملابس الرجاليةوالنسائية والأحذية ....الخ

. يحتوي المول على مسكر هايبر ماركت والذي يقدم خدمات تسوقية فريدة للزبائن ،،حيث يقدم أقل الأسعار على مستوى السوق بل على مستوى قطر في كل أقسامة و كذالك بالنسبة لزرابي للبضائع المتنوعة حيث يقدم أفضل البضائع وأجودها بأقل الأسعار

. يحتوي المول على عدد مناسب من المواقف تصل تقريبا إلى 700 موقف كما يحتوي على 10 مساجد ، موزعة على الثلاثة الأدوار ، 5 منها للنساء و 5 للرجال ، حيث الأكبر منها يوجد في الدور الأخير

. يوجد في الدور الثاني ردهة المطاعم والتي تحتوي على سلسلة مناسبة من المطاعم تقدم وجبات مختلفة تتناسب مع أذواق الزبائن


غرف الصلاة

. يحتوي المول على عدد 10 مساجد منها 5 للرجال و 5 للنساء موزعة في الدور الأرضي والأول والثاني حيث يحتوي الدور الثاني على أكبرهما

About us

About Wathnan Mall

With the help of God and out of the idea of establishing a mall that enjoys independence, leisure, spaciousness in the design, distribution of activities commensurate with the nature of the place and the achievement of the equation of shopping and family entertainment, Wathnan mall was established as the first family mall in Qatar which became a unique shopping place which has a unique shopping experience in Qatar.

This edifice was established in accordance with the latest modern engineering and technical specifications, while preserving the heritage and urban character of Qatar.

It took 3 years to be built. It locates on 25000 sqm and consist of 3 floors in addition to 6 entrances, 3 of them are main and 3 for the services. Moreover, there are 6 lifts, 2 panoramic lifts and 6 elevators.

Wathnan Mall contain almost 89 shop distributed into different activities such as the hypermarket, the department store, banking, jewellery, garments, footwears, watches, gifts, glasses, perfumes, women dresses...etc. It contains a suitable car parking can fit to 700 parks.

Masskar hypermarket is considered to be the best in suppling high quality goods, and prices on the level of the market and even the state. Same is for Zarabi department store.

The mall contains 10 mosques, 5 of them for men and 5 for women distributed on the ground floor, first floor and last floor. The big ones are located in the last floor.

The last floor is containing the food court which contains a series of restaurants suppling different foods suitable for different nationalities.


Prayer Room

Total 10 rooms, 5 of them for women and 5 for men distributed on the ground, first and second floor. The big ones are located in the last floor.